Join Life Colors City Now!
Learn How To See Auras!

Past Interviews

The Bob Charles Show (MP3)
Mantz and Mitchell Radio Show (MP3)
Sacramento Smiles (MP3)


News Press
http://www.mydigitalpublication.com/publication/?i=190009

"The View"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ibX8ji_9sgM

http://yoganonymous.com/your-aura-colors-take-the-quiz-signs-of-stress-tips-on-becoming-happier-by-color/

The Bob Charles Show - Pam Oslie Psychic & Auras
http://www.kinetichifi.com/listen/archive/?show=bobcharles&title=Bob%20Charles%2010-18-13%20Pamela%20Oslie%20-%20Psychic%20-%20Aura%20Energy%20.mp3

George Noory - Coast to Coast AM “You hit a home run! I’m still getting emails about you!” -  http://www.coasttocoastam.com/shows/archive

Monday Mornings: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mondaymornings/2013/07/11/what-colors-your-aura-baby

Alyce Faye interviews Pam: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uSSVkY5qszU&feature=youtu.be

K-Talk Radio: http://www.k-talk.com/index.php/archive/

TEDx conference.  Bacara Resort,  Santa Barbara  http://tedxamericanriviera.com/pam-oslie-are-we-still-evolving/

The Ricki Lake Show
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ilo4XYQ7j48&feature=player_embedded

AM San Diego Living TV Show - http://www.sandiego6.com/san-diego-living/What-Kind-of-Learner-is-Your-Child-166561656.html

Lynn Andrews Live:  http://lynnandrews.com/radio/KS082812_wma.mp3

Simon Conway Radio Show - http://www.whoradio.com/cc-common/podcast/single_page.html?more_page=14&podcast=simonconway&selected_podcast=9-3-12_5PM_1346715022_30971.mp3

97.3 KIRO FM with Terry Jaymes
http://mynorthwest.com/?nid=577&a=9947914&p=1018&n=Terry%20and%20Rantz


The Doug Meehan Show in Boston on WTKK
http://www.newstalk969.com/dougmeehan.aspx


Larry Elder on KABC: http://www.larryelder.com/f/shows#top


"The Dr. Pat Show" with Pat Baccili: http://www.thedrpatshow.com/shows/drp-121002-oslie.mp3

Daniel Bautz's radio show - Grand Dark Conspiracy. http://www.granddarkconspiracy.com/GDCEpisode155.mp3

"Outlaw Dave" radio show http://www.the950.com/cc-common/podcast/single_page.html?more_page=3&podcast=outlawdave&selected_podcast=Outlaw_Dave_10-30-12_HR_2_1_1351641875_18876.mp3

"Conscious Talk" with Brenda Michaels and Rob Spears: http://www.conscioustalk.net/guest_detail.php?guest=621

Insights Radio with Craig Eugene: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hM236HXN0rU&feature=youtu.be

Lauren Galey's Radio Show: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lauren-galey

“The Paranormal View” http://geoffgould.net/120915_paranormalview.htm

"Late Night in the Midlands" with Michael Vara: https://itunes.apple.com/podcast/lnm-radio-network-blog-talk/id374213230?mt=2

"Above and Beyond" with host Laura Smith http://aboveandbeyond.podbean.com/.

"Ghostly Excavations"
http://paramaniaradio.com/On-Demand.php?ondemanddir=Ghostly%20Excavations

"Online Healing Retreat" with Lauren Galey's healing series.
www.acoustichealth.com/pamala.htm

Dr. Laura Ciel Show: https://soundcloud.com/drlauraciel/08-29-12-psychic-pamala-oslie?utm_source=soundcloud&utm_campaign=share&utm_medium=email&utm_content=https://soundcloud.com/drlauraciel/08-29-12-psychic-pamala-oslie

"Healing Conversations" with Lauren Galey: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lauren-galey

Link this page on your site!

Share

DelicoiusStumbleUponDiggFacebookTwitterDiigoMister WongReddit